Faculty Members at Bush Elementary

Kindergarten Teachers
First Grade Teachers
Second Grade Teachers

Third Grade Teachers

Fourth Grade Teachers

Specials Department
Shelby Haesche
Donna DeChiara

Support Teachers
Susan Armstrong
Melinda Moyers
Marianne Richenberger
Lindsay Campbell
Lynn Minckler
Chryssa (Polyniak) Fedick
Christi Soileau
Maureen Timberlake
Jodi Lamberti
Student Support
Shari Schulz
Lauren Huetteman
Rory Ladner
Brenda Hooker
Teri Trero
Kristin Peterson
Carolyn Carter
Kristin Curzan


The Conroe Independent School District (District) as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, or disability in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment matters. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

For information about Title IX rights or Section 504/ADA rights, contact the Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504/ADA coordinator at 3205 W. Davis, Conroe, Texas 77304; (936) 709-7752.